Product Tours and Video Tutorials First Time Home Buyers

2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Friday January 1 New Year’s Day
Saturday January 2 New Year's Day Observance
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 15 Presidents' Day
Friday April 2 Good Friday – Close at 12 PM **
Saturday May 29 Memorial Day Observance
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day Observance
Saturday September 4 Labor Day Observance
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 24 Christmas Eve - Close at 1 PM **
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 31 New Year's Eve - Close at 1 PM **
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Year's Day
Mobile Apps App Store

Business Banking | Personal Banking | Current Rates | Online Banking Support | Financial Tools | Learning Center & Resources | Career Opportunities

Locations | Contact Us | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Home | USA Patriot Act

First Northern Bank & Trust | Fourth Street & Lafayette Avenue Palmerton, PA 18071

(800) 344-2274 | (610) 826-2239 Local | [email protected]

©2021 First Northern Bank & Trust. All rights reserved.