Product Tours and Video Tutorials First Time Home Buyers

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday January 2 New Year’s Day Observance
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 20 President’s Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday – Close at 12 PM
Saturday May 27 Memorial Day Observance
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Saturday September 2 Labor Day Observance
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day