Product Tours and Video Tutorials First Time Home Buyers

2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday January 1 New Year’s Day Observance
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 19 President’s Day
Friday March 30 Good Friday – Close at 12 PM
Saturday May 26 Memorial Day Observance
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Saturday September 1 Labor Day Observance
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Monday November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve - Close at 1 PM
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 31 New Year's Eve - Close at 3 PM
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Mobile Apps App Store

Business Banking | Personal Banking | Current Rates | Financial Tools | Learning Center & Resources

Locations | Contact Us | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Home | USA Patriot Act

First Northern Bank & Trust | Fourth Street & Lafayette Avenue Palmerton, PA 18071

(800) 344-2274 | (610) 826-2239 Local | [email protected]

©2018 First Northern Bank & Trust. All rights reserved.